WHY GOLDECK TEXTIL

Goldeck Textil is with the brand Carinthia the world’s leading military outfitter and with BluTimes Europe’s leading waterbed manufacturer. To meet this leading role, we put great efforts in enhancing our products and continue to push innovations in all areas.

  1. Innovation & Quality

    The unique G-LOFT-Fiber developed by Goldeck Textil as key technology, is used successfully in all business segments. It represents a significant difference from the competition and proofs once again that innovation pays back.

  2. Certified Quality

    Goldeck Textil ensures best product quality. All manufacturing steps take place at high standards, evidenced by certificates. Best cutting edge technical equipment, guarantees the highest product safety.

  3. Maximum flexibility

    Goldeck Textil strives to be the best possible partner for trading companies. It starts with the high quality products that bring a competitive edge, and finds its continuation in individual solutions focused on special needs. These can be implemented with high speed and put on the market.

  4. A healthy foundation

    The continuous growth of the company in recent decades has led to the fact that Goldeck Textil has established itself as an important partner in the market. A sound financial structure provides maximum business security.

NEWS

WARUM GOLDECK TEXTIL

Goldeck Textil ist mit der Marke Carinthia weltweit führender Militär- und Outdoorausstatter und mit BluTimes Europas führender Wasserbettenhersteller. Um diesem Führungsanspruch gerecht zu werden, arbeiten wir kontinuierlich daran, die Produkte weiter zu verbessern und Innovationen in allen Bereichen voranzutreiben.

  1. Innovation & Qualität

    Die von Goldeck Textil entwickelte Schlüsseltechnologie, die einzigartige G-LOFT-Faser, wird in allen Unternehmenssegmenten erfolgreich eingesetzt. Sie stellt einen entscheidenden Unterschied zum Mitbewerb dar. Das beweist einmal mehr, dass sich Innovation bezahlt macht.

  2. Zertifizierte Qualität

    Goldeck Textil gewährleistet beste Produktqualität. Alle Fertigungsschritte geschehen nach hohen Standards, verbrieft mit Zertifikaten. Bestes technisches Equipment, das stets am neusten Stand gehalten wird, garantiert höchste Produktsicherheit.

  3. Maximale Flexibilität

    Goldeck Textil ist bestrebt, dem Handel der bestmögliche Partner zu sein. Das beginnt bei den qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten, die den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil bringen, und findet seine Fortsetzung in individuellen Lösungen für besondere Anforderungen. Diese können mit großer Geschwindigkeit umgesetzt und auf den Markt gebracht werden.

  4. Gesundes Fundament

    Das kontinuierliche Unternehmenswachstum in den letzten Jahrzehnten hat dazu geführt, dass sich Goldeck Textil als bedeutender Partner am Markt etabliert hat. Eine gesunde finanzielle Struktur bietet Geschäftsbeziehungen maximale Sicherheit.

NEWS